Aitchanar Trophy

Sat, 7 May 2016
from 9:30am to 6:00pm

by Cameron Millar
Posted: about 3 years ago
Updated: over 2 years ago by Cameron Millar
Visible to: public

Time zone: Edinburgh
Reminder: 2 days before
Ends: 06:00pm (duration is about 9 hours)

Player selection to follow

Report to Stonehaven BC no later than 9.30am

First game commences at 10.30am v Highland (on top green)

21 ends – 1 shot at first end and no trial ends – maximum match duration of 2 hours and 50 minutes

Lunch at approximately 1pm

Second match at 2pm

Presentation at 5.45pm

The following players have been selected for the matches on the day:

Abergeldie: – R Davidson, G Milne.
Balgownie: – L Donald.
Dyce: – G Low.
Kittybrewster: – M Boyne, R Henry, A Main, A Rough, N Warren, C Work.
Northern: – K Harper, K McKay, R Stewart.
Polmuir: – M Orchard.
Portlethen: – F Sloan.
Seafield: – S Brownlie, J Miller.
Westhill:- G Mournian, J McDougall, A McKay, S Runcie, D Shaw, A Thomson.
Whitehall: – D Nicolson, K Philip.
Woodend: – N Anderson, M R Smith, R Thomson.


Stonehaven Bowling Club