Bon Accord County Squad Trial

Sun, 29 Apr
from 1:15pm to 4:30pm

by Cameron Millar
Posted: 10 months ago
Updated: 8 months ago by Cameron Millar
Visible to: public

Time zone: Edinburgh
Reminder: None
Ends: 04:30pm (duration is about 3 hours)

The following players have been invited to attend a practice match at Balgownie Bowling Club on Sunday 29th April 2018.

Players and Officials to report by 1.15pm for a 2pm start.

Any player unavailable to attend that day should contact the BBA Secretary on 01224 486296.

Abergeldie: – Ryan Davidson, Willie Lumsden, Derek McNicol.
Kittybrewster: – Mike Boyne, Eric Gallan, Billy Grant, Roy Henry, Zander Main, Jak Miller, Keith Morrison, Daniel McKendrick, Scott Runcie.
Northern: Scott Finlayson, Kevin Harper, Neil McIntosh, Kevin McKay, Ross Stewart.
Polmuir: – Brian Dingle, Martyn Orchard.
Westhill: – James McDougall, Ronald McDougall, Alan McKay, Andrew Reilly, Dave Shaw, Andrew Thomson.
Whitehall: – Derek Murray, Duncan Nicolson, Kevin Philip, Kevin Pirie, Scott St John.
Woodend: -Neil Anderson, Cameron Millar, Mark R Smith, Rory Thomson.


Balgownie Bowling Club, Aberdeen

Comments --