Bon Accord County Squad Trial

Sun, 22 Apr 2018
from 1:15pm to 4:30pm

by Cameron Millar
Posted: over 1 year ago
Updated: over 1 year ago by Cameron Millar
Visible to: public

Time zone: Edinburgh
Reminder: None
Ends: 04:30pm (duration is about 3 hours)

The following players have been invited to attend a practice match at Whitehall Bowling Club on Sunday 22nd April 2018.

Players and Officials to report by 1.15pm for a 2pm start. Rink format.

Any player unavailable to attend that day should contact the BBA Secretary on 01224 486296.

Names for the 2nd practice match at Balgownie Bowling Club on Sunday 29th April 2018 will be announced shortly after completion of the 1st trial.

Abergeldie: – Alan Chalmers.
Cults: – John Fletcher.
Dyce: – Graham Low, Mark Rayne.
Kittybrewster: – Derek Gauld, Ronnie Gill, Billy Grant, Ally Heughan, Keith Morrison.
Newhills: – Liam Angus.
Northern: Scott Finlayson, Mike J Reid,
Polmuir: – Brian Dingle.
Portlethen: – Fraser Sloan, Callum Work.
Seafield:-Steve Brownlie.
Westhill: – David Farquharson.
Whitehall: – Phil Anderson; Derek Murray, Owen Jack; Fraser Lambert.
Woodend: – Gordon Coull, Kieran Craigen, Cameron Millar.


Whitehall Bowling Club, Aberdeen

Comments --