Bon Accord Under 25 County Team - Trial

Sun, 7 May 2017
from 1:30pm to 4:30pm

by Cameron Millar
Posted: over 1 year ago
Updated: over 1 year ago by Cameron Millar
Visible to: public

Time zone: Edinburgh
Reminder: None
Ends: 04:30pm (duration is about 3 hours)

The following players are invited to attend a Bon Accord Bowling Association practice match at Northern Bowling Club on Sunday 7th May 2017.

All players to report by 1.30pm for a 2pm start. Any player unavailable should contact David G Leslie on either 01224 821544 or 01224 485116. The Bon Accord Secretary Sandy Beaton can be contacted on 01224 486296.

Abergeldie: – Ryan Davidson, Leah Singer, Kyle Mackie.
Dyce: – Madison Low.
Kittybrewster: – Keith Edment.
Newhills: – Liam Angus, Zak Morrison, Kris Taylor, William Watt. Northern: – Fraser Mearns.
Polmuir: – Shawn Dingle.
Portlethen: – Kieran Marcella; Callum Work; Stacy Sloan.
Seafield: – Mark Birnie, Jak Miller.
Transport: – Franklyn Longmore, Jake Hunter.
Westhill: – James McDougall, Ronald McDougall, Andrew Reilly, Andrew Thomson.
Whitehall: – Owen Jack, Fraser Lambert, Matt MacGeorge, Ariana Mowat, Emma Reid.
Woodend: – Kieran Craigen, Jordan Greig.


Northern Bowling Club, Aberdeen

Comments --