2018 Officials for the Bon Accord


At the Association’s AGM held on the 11th March 2018, the following people were elected as Officials for the 2018 season.

President – Jim Simpson (Balgownie BC)
V President – Bruce Will (Cults BC)
Jnr V President – Graham Low (Dyce BC)
Secretary – Sandy Beaton (Kittybrewster BC)
Treasurer – Cameron Millar (Woodend BC)

Gordon Brown of Abergeldie BC now moves into the position of Past President.

The Match Secretary position remains vacant as no nominations were received. It is vital that this position is filled as soon as possible in order that the Association can continue to run its internal competitions.